Smart Choice Credit Reviews

Removing negative items is one of the FASTEST ways to increase your credit score.

OVER 50

VERIFIED 5-STAR REVIEWS

5-STAR

AVERAGE REVIEWS

Sort Review by highest to lowest rating
rating

The team at Smart Choice credit help my clients from start to finish on getting their credit up. They communicate at a high level and set proper expectations. I highly recommend them.

Mark M.

June 12, 2020


rating

When I tell you this is a reputable company offering top notch credit repair services, it's an understatement. They helped a friend of mine with credit repair counseling and services and this year, thanks to Anna, a credit repair specialist with Smart Choice, my friend was able to purchase her first home. I'm so proud of her. Smart Choice made that possible. I had a unfamiliar creditor on my report and went to SmartChoice for guidance. Not only did they investigate, they got the creditor removed from my report which ultimately got my credit line increased! I will not be going to any other credit repair company because smart choice has never let me down. I recommend them to anyone wanting to get their credit in order. Responsive time great, Anna provided professional service and guidance, even follow up calls.

Dalila A.

May 7, 2020


rating

Garry and his team is phenomenal! The communication and education behind the process is amazing. If you’re personally needing to clean up your own situation or know someone else that needs their services, I highly recommend.

Chad C.

July 15, 2019


rating

SmartChoice credit really gets things done! They have an amazing team that I can trust and is always available. I would recommend anyone who has questions on credit repair to call them and let them take care of you.

Pricilla R.

June 19, 2019

rating

I highly recommend this company. Anna and the team are great! If you're looking to increase your credit score and have some negative accounts removed don't hesitate give them a call.They are there to help you.

Ramiro T.

June 19, 2019


rating

Very friendly and professional staff. Overall amazing experience with the company they have helped my credit and have helped me a make action plan for the future. Would reccomend.

B.SNAP

June 7, 2018


rating

After using Lexington Law i was skeptical to use another Credit repair company, but i have to say this was the best decision i have made. They have been on top of everything that has to deal with my credit and only after two months they have removed so many negative things off my credit and I am close to being able to purchase my home and i would not be able to do this without these people! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to do repair work on their credit and you can not go wrong working with this business! The price is worth it 100%

Steven E.

May 29, 2018


rating

My score went up 60 points in 2 months super happy with the service.

Sabrina G.

May 7, 2017

Verified 5 Star Rating
Amazing Results
Live Client Support
Expert Credit Advice

© 2020 SMARTCHOICE CREDIT, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Results may vary. Not available to residents of Georgia.